Contact Us

Enquiries

For all general enquiries, please contact enquiries@thebabyshow.co.uk

Sales Team

Zoe Bonser
Show Manager

020 7384 8169
zoe.bonser@clarionevents.com

Ed MacCurrach
Sales Manager

020 7384 8125
ed.macCurrach@clarionevents.com

Emmanuel Anolue
Senior Sales Executive

020 7384 8176
emmanuel.anolue@clarionevents.com

Marketing Team

Claire Smith
Marketing Manager

020 7384 8173
claire.smith@clarionevents.com

Emma Coffey
Marketing Communications Manager

07747 447091
emma.coffey@clarionevents.com

Priya Khosla
Senior Marketing Executive

020 7384 8171
priya.khosla@clarionevents.com

Lily West
Marketing Assistant

020 7384 8141
lily.west@clarionevents.com

Operations Team

Evie Smith
Senior Operations Executive

020 7384 7826 
evie.smith@clarionevents.com

Evangeline Morrison 
Operations Assistant

020 7384 8273
evangeline.morrison@clarionevents.com

PR Team

Stature PR

For press enquires please contact Stature PR

020 7100 0850
kat.adams@staturepr.com
freya.smellie@staturepr.com